Autumn League 2021

  • Sun 31st Oct. Abbotstown & Cork Showgrounds
  • Sat 6th Nov Cork Showgrounds
  • Sun 7th Nov Punchestown
  • Sat 13th Nov Cork Showgrounds
  • Sun 14th Nov Abbotstown
  • Sun 21st Nov Punchestown
  • Sat 27th Nov Cork Showgrounds
  • Sun 28th Nov Punchestown
  • SAT 4th Dec Punchestown
  • Sun 12th Dec Punchestown
  • Sun 19th Dec Punchestown

Entries on itsplainsailing as individuals with draws to create pairs. Format: u12/u15 and u18/open. Morning counts as league, afternoon, fun pick your own pair!.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: